slide33slide3slide8slide1slide6slide7slide4slide9slide2slide88slide5

Where to buy

British Columbia

Cortes Island
Cortes Island Natural Food Coop 250-935-8577
Cortes Market 250-935-6626
Squirrel Cove General Store 250-935-6327
Gorge Harbour Marina 250-935-6433 www.gorgeharbour.com

Quadra Island
True-Value Foods 250-285-3223

Campbell River
Cheddar and Company 250-830-0244 www.cheddarandcompany.com
Cumberland Seeds Natural Food Market 250-336-0129 www.seedsfoodmarket.ca

Salt Spring Island

Salt Spring Vineyards 250-653-9463 www.saltspringvineyards.com

Victoria
Plenty Epicurean Pantry 250-380-7654 www.epicureanpantry.ca

Bowen Island
Ruddy Potato Food Market 604-947-0098 www.ruddypotato.com

Vancouver
Edible British Columbia (Granville Island) 604-662-3606 www.edible-britishcolumbia.com
Stong's Food Market (Dunbar St.) 604-266-1401 www.stongs.com
Benton Brothers Fine Cheese 604-261-5813 www.bentonscheese.com

Langley
Heritage Meats 604-532-5235

Kelowna
Discover Wines 250-868-3990 www.discoverwines.com

Nelson
Kootenay Food Coop 250-354-4077 www.kootenay.coop
Culinary Conspiracy 250-352-9966 www.culinary-conspiracy.com

Alberta

Banff
Mountain Bison General Store 403-762-5550 www.thebison.ca

Calgary
Janice Beaton Fine Cheese 403-229-0900 www.jbfinecheese.com
Second to None Meats 403-247-4004 www.stnm.ca
Cookbook Company Cooks 403-265-6066 www.cookbookcooks.com

Quebec

Chelsea
Chelsea Smoke House 819-827-1925 www.chelseasmokehouse.com

 
Box 235 - Whaletown BC - V0P 1Z0 - Canada